Skip to content

USMNT Final 23

May 26, 2010

Freshly announced on ESPN moments ago, here is the list of players for team USA that will be going to South Africa.


Tim Howard

Marcus Hahnemann

Brad Guzan


Carlos Bocanegra

Jonathan Bornstein

Jonathan Spector

Steve Cherundolo

Clarence Goodson

Oguchi Onyewu

Jay DeMerit


DeMarcus Beasley

Michael Bradley

Maurice Edu

Jose Francisco Torres

Ricardo Clark

Clint Dempsey

Landon Donovan

Stuart Holden

Benny Feilhaber


Jozy Altidore

Edson Buddle

Herculez Gomez

Robbie Findley

We will be back later today with our thoughts on the selections.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: